May 29, 2024
Beauty Pageant Featured Latest News

Mrs Kerala Global 2024: Revathy Mohan Triumphs in Kochi’s Glittering Ceremony

Revathy Mohan was crowned the winner of the esteemed Mrs Kerala Global 2024 title, an event presented by Unique Times and DQUE Soap. Hosted by Pegasus Global Pvt Ltd, the grand ceremony occurred at Le Meridien in Kochi on May 13th. Ashitha P S was named the first runner-up, and Julia Mariam Vijobi took home the second runner-up title. Pegasus Chairman Ajit Ravi and Managing Director Jebitha Ajit bestowed the crowns upon the winners.

12 skilled contestants, chosen through an intense audition process, demonstrated their talents at the grand finale. The event was a magnificent exhibition of elegance and composure.

Subtitle Winners

Mrs Kerala Solidarity – Gopika K

Mrs Kerala Fashionista – Viji K Viswanathan

Mrs Kerala Diligent – Ashitha P S

Mrs Kerala Inspiring – Thushara George

Mrs Kerala Vivacious – Roshni Vinodkumar

Mrs Kerala Shining Star – Pooja

Mrs Kerala Ramp Walk – Anagha P John

Mrs Kerala Tenacious – Sangeetha Sanal

Mrs Kerala Renaissance – Ramya P

Mrs Kerala Congeniality – Julia Mariam Vijobi

Mrs Kerala Talent – Revathy Mohan

Mrs Kerala Humaneness –  Sheena V Kunnuth

The judging panel consisted of distinguished individuals, including Reshma George (Bharatnatyam Dancer), Lakshmi Atul (Director, Aries Group of Companies), Renju Renjimar (Celebrity Makeup Artist), and Nisha Mathew (entrepreneur, actor, and producer).

Subtitles winners were selected by a panel of prominent figures, heightening the event’s excitement. Winners received exquisitely crafted gold crowns presented by Preeti Prakash from Parakkat Jewelers.

The pageant was bolstered by major partners like Unique Times and DQUE 78 TFM Grade One Soap, and was further supported by Manappuram Finance Ltd, SAJ Group, VIBE, Mr Light, and Parakkat Resorts as powered by partners. Co-partners included Aiswaria Advertisements, FICF, Kalpana International Salon & Spa, Times New, UT World, Europe Times, Vee Kay Vees Caterers, Gireesh Photography, Alcazar, Neenu Pro The Sound Experts, Green Media, St Joseph Hospital, Akshay Inco, and JD Institute of Fashion Technology.

Anagha P John, Ashitha P S, Gopika K, Julia Mariam Vijobi, Pooja, Ramya P, Revathy Mohan, Roshni Vinodkumar, Sangeetha Sanal, Sheena V Kunnuth, Thushara George and Viji K Viswanathan were the contestants. The exclusive pageant celebrated the beauty, talent, and grace of women from Kerala, inspiring empowerment and equal opportunities. With distinguished guests in attendance, a deserving winner was crowned, leaving the audience in awe of the participants’ remarkable achievements.

Pic Courtesy: Pegasus Photography


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *